Autographed Re-Dunn CD

Autographed Re-Dunn CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

24 track RE-DUNN album delivered as compact discs - hand signed by Ronnie Dunn! *Limited quantity available* 

Track Listing: 

1. “Amarillo by Morning” 
2. “Long Cool Woman 
3. “That’s How I Got to Memphis” 
4. “It Never Rains In Southern California”
5. “How Long”
6. “Drinkin’ Thing”
7. “Together Again” 
8. “Peaceful Easy Feeling”
9. “Against The Wind” 
10. “If You Don’t Know Me By Now” 
11. “I Won’t Back Down” 
12. “Cowboy Rides Away” 
13. “Showdown” 
14. “Wonderful Tonight” 
15. “Ashes By Now” 
16. “That’s The Way Love Goes” 
17. “I’m Not In Love”
18. “Brown Eyed Girl” 
19. “You Don’t Know Me” 
20. “Ridin’ My Thumb To Mexico” 
21. “A Showman’s Life”
22. “Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues” 
23. “Amie” 
24. “I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)”